Bharat vs Bangladesh: After playing the T-20 match in New Zealand, India will be on a tour of Bangladesh from December 1 to December 27. On this tour of about a month, India will play three ODIs against Bangladesh and India will also play against Bangladesh in the Test. There has to be competition. The Bangladesh tour of India will be telecast live in India on Sony Sports Ten 5, Sony Sports Ten 3, and Sony Sports Ten 4 channels.

Pakistan vs South Africa World Cup T20

Why the menu changed

All three ODIs between India and Bangladesh were to be held in Dhaka earlier. All three ODIs were to be played in Dhaka on 4,7 and 10 December. But the Nationalist Party of Bangladesh announced a protest on the same day and a rally is going to be held on the 10th itself. But in the midst of threats of continuous protests, the Bangladesh Cricket Board changed the venue of the 10th match keeping in mind the safety of the players.

Let us tell you that now the third ODI between India and Bangladesh will be played in Chittagong, a test match will also be organized here. The first test match will be played from December 14 to December 18 at the Zahoor Ahmed Chowdhury Stadium. The second Test has been decided to be played at the Sher-e-Bangla National Cricket Stadium in Dhaka from 22 to 26 December.

Indian team for ODI matches

Rohit Sharma (Captain), KL Rahul, (deputy captain) Rahul Tripathi, Rishabh Pant (wicketkeeper), Shikhar Dhawan, Virat Kohli, Rajat Patidar, Shreyas Iyer, Ishan Kishan (wicketkeeper), Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Deepak Chahar, Yash Dayal, Ravindra Jadeja, Akshar Patel, Washington Sundar, Shardul Thakur.

India on world cup T20 practice match 

Indian team for test series

Rohit Sharma (Captain), Rishabh Pant (Wicketkeeper), KS Bharat (Wicketkeeper), KL Rahul, Shubman Gill, Cheteshwar Pujara, Virat Kohli, Shreyas Iyer, Akshar Patel, Kuldeep Yadav, Shardul Thakur, Mohd. Shami, Mohd. Siraj, Umesh Yadav, Ravindra Jadeja, Ravichandran Ashwin.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *