The Bharatiya Janata Party (BJP) has announced 62 candidates for the 2019 Himachal Pradesh Assembly elections. The list was made public a day after the conclusion of the meeting of the BJP’s central election committee, which was chaired by party president Jagat Prakash Nadda. Prime Minister Narendra Modi and Union Home Minister Amit Shah attended the meeting along with other party election committee members.

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *