WhatsApp Group Join Now

Gujarat elections: There is only a short time left for the first phase of voting in Gujarat, in such a situation all the parties are putting their own emphasis, the election campaign is going on in full swing, this time the election seems to be of BJP vs AAP instead of BJP vs Congress. Both the parties are engaged in campaigning loudly, while the same Congress also does not want to leave any stone unturned.

Let us tell you that the first polling for the Gujarat election is to be held on December 1, in which voting will be held on 89 seats in South Gujarat. The BJP is working here with the goal of winning 82 out of 89 seats, for this, the BJP has started an election campaign by carpet bombing. has started.

The entry of Kejriwal’s Aam Aadmi Party has increased the difficulties of the BJP, now the Gujarat assembly elections have become a matter of credibility for the BJP. Gujarat elections become very important for Kejriwal who is preparing for 2024. By the way, the way to Delhi’s throne passes through Uttar Pradesh, Prime Minister Modi belongs to Gujarat, so if BJP loses here, it will not be good for both BJP’s image and 2024 elections.

Prime Minister Narendra Modi also has several rallies in Gujarat today where he will address the people of Gujarat.

What is BJP’s Gujarat election campaign carpet bombing?

Under this campaign, BJP has called leaders of different states of the country, national and state level ministers in Gujarat as star campaigners in Gujarat elections. All these leaders will appeal to vote in favor of BJP on 82 seats for the first phase of polling in Gujarat.

BJP National President JP Naddha, Chief Minister of Uttar Pradesh, Madhya Pradesh, Assam, Deputy Chief Minister of Maharashtra will be seen campaigning in different areas for campaigning.

Some prominent leaders who will campaign for BJP in Gujarat
National President JP Nadda
◆Nitin Gadkari
◆ Parsottam Rupala,
◆ Narendra Tomar,
◆Anurag Thakur,
◆General VK Singh
◆Mansukh Mandaviya
◆Yogi Adityanath
◆Shivraj Singh Chouhan
◆ Himanta Biswa Sharma
◆Keshav Prasad Maurya
◆Devendra Fadnavis

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *